I’m a professor of thoracic imaging at the University of Wisconsin–Madison. I was the chair of the Medical Education Council at the university and Chair of the Education Committee for the Radiology Society of North America. I have multiple teaching awards including the University of Iowa Collegiate Award, the Holloway Award, and the Myers Family Professorship Award.